<u>List of Not-Eligible Candidates</u> for the Post of Manager (Logistics) (M-L-MPPHSCL), NHM, Madhya Pradesh

Sr.	Application	Title	Name	Father/ Husband Name	DOB	Remarks
No.	ld					
1	84	Mr.	Ujjwal Dubey	Rajendra Kumar Dubey	17-Oct-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
2	92	Mr.	Neeraj Niranjan	Mohan Lal Kori	21-Jul-80	Not eligible as per the TOR
3	484	Mr.	Manish Amley	Asharam Amley	02-Apr-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
4	582	Mr.	Jitendra Mishra	Ram Salone Mishra	08-Jun-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
5	1100	Mr.	Dinesh Kumar Shah	Ghanshyam Das Shah	10-Sep-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
6	1375	Mr.	Shubham Sharma	Trilok Chand Sharma	29-Jan-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
7	1579	Ms.	Pooja Karande	Mahesh Karande	14-Nov-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
8	1722	Mr.	Shubham Khare	Rajiva Kumar Khare	08-Jun-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
9	1933	Ms.	Swapnila Malamkar	Vilas Malamkar	05-Jan-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
10	2003	Mr.	Rahul Malviya	Jagdish Chandra Malviya	23-Jun-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
11	2011	Mr.	Sunil Sisodiya	Gyan Singh Sisodiya	22-Mar-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
12	2059	Mr.	Deepak Bindal	Vimal Bindal	20-Jan-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
13	2165	Mr.	Ratneshwar Tripathi	Bhaskar Datt Tripathi	05-Sep-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
14	2241	Mr.	Satyendra Pathak	Nageshwar Prasad Pathak	30-Jul-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
15	2362	Ms.	Swati Verma	Kamlesh Jarwal	24-Sep-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
16	2370	Mr.	Aman Kumar	Sahdeo Prasad Singh	29-Dec-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
17	2532	Mr.	Sisir Kumar Swain	Late Bhaskar Swain	11-Nov-77	Not eligible as per the TOR
18	2668	Mr.	Suresh Singh	Kanchhedi Singh	25-Apr-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
19	2733	Mr.	Manish Kumar Jain	Arvind Kumar Jain	10-Jul-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
20	2774	Mr.	Dharmendra Prajapati	Bihari Lal	27-Aug-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
21	2918	Mr.	Deepesh Kumar Sharma	Sheesh Kumar Sharma	28-Dec-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
22	3036	Mr.	Ramkrishna Sahare	Shri Late Namdeo Sahare	12-Jul-73	Not eligible as per the TOR
23	3056	Ms.	Khema Mathur	Mr. Shiv Pathak	01-Jan-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
24	3329	Mr.	Sunny Chaturvedi	Ramendra Kumar Chaturvedi	20-Jul-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
25	3411	Mr.	Chandrashekhar Sahu	Vrandawan Prasad Sahu	25-Aug-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
26	3424	Mr.	Narendra Kumar Mishra	Rammilan Mishra	21-Apr-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
27	3717	Mr.	Dinesh Kumar Patel	Bhola Prasad Patel	15-Jan-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
28	3846	Mr.	Ramkumar Kirar	Shankar Singh Kirar	08-Aug-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
29	4099	Mr.	Jitendra Singh Bhadauria	Balveer Singh Bhadauria	15-Sep-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
30	4312	Ms.	Gargi Sharma	Dharampal Sharma	15-Oct-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
31	4330	Mr.	Ranjeet Singh	Kalyan Singh	27-Dec-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
32	4399	Mr.	Roshan Joshi	Dattatray Joshi	10-Mar-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
33	4460	Mr.	Akhilkumar	Ram Mohan Rao	14-Apr-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
34	4502	Mr.	Rajesh Kumar Tiwari	Har Prasad Tiwari	01-Feb-79	Not eligible as per the TOR
35	4573	Mr.	Rajesh Sharma	Jp Sharma	07-Sep-74	Not eligible as per the TOR
36	4589	Mr.	Shaktikumar C Shivhare	Chandrashekhar	10-Jun-82	Not eligible as per the TOR
37	4638	Ms.	Radha Sen	Ram Krishna Sen	01-Nov-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
38	4710	Mr.	Bhupendra Pratap Singh	Mahendra Pratap Singh Gurjar	16-Feb-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
39	4741	Mr.	Arun Kumar Verma	Sahdev Singh Verma	01-Sep-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
40	4775	Ms.	Rachana Lodhi	Harishankar Lodhi	24-Aug-81	Not eligible as per the TOR
41	4871	Mr.	Sumit Gautam	B.K.Gautam	27-Jul-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
42	4895	Mr.	Devi Prasad Mishra	Kulamani Mishra	08-May-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
43	4901	Ms.	Deepika Belwal	Shambhoo Datt Belwal	22-Aug-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
44	4951	Mr.	Nikhil Soni	Bali Ram Soni	17-Aug-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
45	4711	Mr.	Ajay Bhargava	Santosh Kumar Bhargava	19-Jan-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
10	10.11		, yay bilaigava	Cantoon Rumar Dhargava	10 001-00	1101 oligible de per trie TOT