<u>List of Not-Eligible Candidates</u> for the Post of Legal Officer (LO-MPPHSCL), NHM, Madhya Pradesh

No.		Title	Name	Father/ Husband Name	DOB	Remarks
	ld					
	109	Mo	Coloni Tuori	Mr.Navin Dutt Tyagi	14-Dec-93	Not oligible on par the TOP
	108 145	Ms. Mr.	Saloni Tyagi Qamar Ali	Hasan Ali	20-Feb-90	Not eligible as per the TOR Not eligible as per the TOR
	211	Mr.	Prashant Agase	Shriram Agase	15-Apr-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
	223	Ms.	Poorvi Sirothia	Anil Sirothia	18-Oct-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
	372	Mr.	Prakhar Bajaj	Dhirendra Jain	20-Jun-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
	403	Ms.	Mali Jyoti Rambabu	Rambabu	12-Jan-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
		Mr.	Abid Amin Dar	Mohd Amin Dar	17-May-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
	603	Mr.	Utkarsh Rajneesh Bhardwaj		12-Aug-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
	1195	Mr.	Sunil Kumar Patidar	Bharat Lal Patidar	08-Nov-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
0	1364	Mr.	Deepansh Awasthi	Prakash Awasthi	01-May-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
1	1624	Ms.	Ayushi Verma	Late Shri I.B Verma	19-Feb-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
2	1672	Mr.	Sumit Pagare	Mr. Santosh Pagare	30-Jul-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
3	1743	Ms.	Dolvi Oswal	Virendra Oswal	10-Sep-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
4	1817	Mr.	Dev Kumar Sodhiya	Pancham Lal Sodhiya	29-Jun-81	Not eligible as per the TOR
5	1865	Mr.	Ravi Kumar Ujle	Ramesh Chandra Ujle	07-Oct-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
6	1934	Mr.	Mehul Choudhry	Ramesh Choudhry	02-Jan-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
7	1976	Mr.	Yogesh Bhawsar	Lakshaminarayan Bhawsar	12-Apr-78	Not eligible as per the TOR
8	1990	Ms.	Prashansa Bais	Sudarshan Singh Bais	07-Sep-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
9		Mr.	Manglesh Soni	Hemraj	05-Aug-97	Not eligible as per the TOR
0	2013	Mr.	Gagandeep Sinha	K.K Sinha	30-Sep-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
.0 :1	2008	Mr.	Nirvikalp Shukla	Dr. O. P. Shukla	22-Feb-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
2		Mr.	Yashwant Roshan	Munnalal Roshan	22-Feb-96 26-Oct-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
3	2245	Mr.	Firdos Khan	Akhtar Khan	08-Oct-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
4	2311	Ms.	Archana Bisen	Bharat Lal Bisen	05-Jun-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
5	2368	Ms.	Prachi Jain	Prakash Jain	16-Nov-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
26	2389	Ms.	Harshita Shrivas	Dilip Kumar Shrivas	23-Mar-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
27	2391	Mr.	Shrikrishna Sharma	Shri. Suresh Sharma	11-Nov-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
8	2407	Ms.	Shivani Bose	Mr. Ajay Bose	13-Jun-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
9	2473	Ms.	Chitranshi Sharma	Santosh Sharma	10-Jan-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
80	2474	Ms.	Shivangee Pal	Sanjeev Kumar Pal	23-Sep-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
31	2607	Mr.	Ashutosh Tripathi	Kishun Das Tripathi	24-Oct-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
32	2614	Mr.	Sanju Ivne	Gondu Ivne	06-Apr-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
33	2678	Ms.	Kriti Jaiswal	Krishna Kumar Jaiswal	21-May-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
34	2803	Mr.	Shriram Kabra	Rajnish Kabra	19-Dec-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
35	2809	Mr.	Yogendra Jain	Mahesh Chandra Jain	05-Mar-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
86	2876	Ms.	Ankita Sharma	Jai Prakash Sharma	03-Mar-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
37	2911	Mr.	Rishabh Jain	Ajay Jain	17-Mar-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
8	3004	Mr.	Vidhan Sarathe	Babulal Sarathe	14-Aug-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
39	3037	Mr.	Surya Saxena	Sanjai Saxena	06-Aug-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
.0	3116	Ms.	Diksha Garewal	Aabeer Das	25-Nov-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
1	3124	Mr.	Dheer Srivastava	Rajat Bhagwat	25-Jul-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
2	3176	Ms.	Koyna Sharma	Mr.Anit Kumar Sharma	18-Sep-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
.3	3189	Ms.	Ayushi Sharma	Anil Sharma	02-May-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
4	3262	Mr.	Abhishek Kumar Singh	Rajesh Kumar Singh	19-Dec-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
5	3407		*Somesh Awasthi	Santosh Kumar Awasthi	19-Dec-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
		Mr.				
·6 7	3500	Ms.	Shalini Kurmi Madhulata Tiwari	Hari Prasad Kurmi Gouri Shankar Tiwari	12-Sep-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
.7	3553	Ms.	Madhulata Tiwari		15-Oct-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
8	3630	Mr.	Abhay Singh Tomar	Govind Singh Tomar	11-Jan-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
9	3687	Ms.	Yukti More	Avinash Soni	29-Nov-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
0	3815	Mr.	Ajay Kumar Parashar	Suresh Kumar Parashar	21-Jan-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
1	3880	Mr.	Salim Parvej Khan	Abdul Tawwab Khan	24-May-75	Not eligible as per the TOR
2		Mr.	Neeraj Tripathi	Umakant Tripathi	01-Jul-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
3	3910	Mr.	Devesh Bhragava	Jag Mohan Bhargava	18-Feb-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
4	3943	Mr.	Deepak Billaiya	Lakhan Lal Billaiya	14-Jul-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
5	3972	Ms.	Adhyaru Jeni Nandkumar	Nandkumar Sanatkumar Adhyaru	04-Dec-97	Not eligible as per the TOR
6	3979	Ms.	Yogita Amheshwari	Sawan Maheshwari	26-Apr-81	Not eligible as per the TOR
7	3985	Ms.	Garima Vyas	Aditya Tripathi	01-May-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
8	4012	Ms.	Niti Saxena	Ram Babu Saxena	06-May-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
9	4174	Mr.	Suryakant Rawat	Mahesh Chandra Rawat	10-Aug-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
60	4183	Ms.	Aditi Tiwari	Subhash Tiwari	09-Aug-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
51	4257	Ms.	Ruma Mallick	Manindra Chandra Mallick	16-Sep-72	Not eligible as per the TOR
52	4353	Ms.	Anjali Mishra	Brajendra Nath Mishra	08-May-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
, <u>2</u> 53	4372	Ms.	Sanyukta Biswas	Kaushik Biswas	17-Jul-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
	4372	Ms.	Madhavi Baghel	Manohar Baghel	01-Aug-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
		1913.	-	-	-	
64		Me	Kaiol Boogiwala	leetendra Koodiwala		
64 65 66	4428 4528	Ms. Ms.	Kajol Boogiwala Manishi Jain	Jeetendra Boogiwala Arun Jain	29-Feb-96 27-Mar-92	Not eligible as per the TOR Not eligible as per the TOR