<u>List of Not-Eligible Candidates</u> for the Post of General Manager (Inventory) (GM-INV-MPPHSCL), NHM, Madhya Pradesh

		1	T=		_
Sr. Applicatio	n Title	Name	Father/ Husband Name	DOB	Remarks
NO. IO					
1 100	Mr.	Vikas Kumar Singh	Sanjay Kumar Singh	27-Nov-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
2 203	Mr.	Gopalakrishnan S	T K Subramanian	14-Apr-66	Not eligible as per the TOR
3 354	Mr.	Syed Mohd Zaki	Inamurrahim Khan	26-Dec-76	Not eligible as per the TOR
4 497	Mr.	Manish Amley	Asharam Amley	02-Apr-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
5 653	Mr.	Ujjwal Dubey	Rajendra Kumar Dubey	17-Oct-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
6 853	Mr.	Shahrukh Khan	Aazad Khan	24-Jul-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
7 983	Ms.	Mehkar Khan	Mehboob Khan	09-Mar-98	Not eligible as per the TOR
8 997	Mr.	Deepak Sharma	Girish Sharma	09-Feb-82	Not eligible as per the TOR
9 1205	Ms.	Angel Louis	Ashok Louis	19-Jan-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
10 1584	Ms.	Kavita Chouksey	Dinesh Chouksey	10-Dec-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
11 1766	Mr.	Gangadhar Das	Ramesh Ch. Das	15-Sep-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
12 2009	Mr.	Rajesh Mandliya	Jagdish Chandra Mandliya	06-Aug-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
13 2462	Mr.	Hemesh Saxena	Suresh Dayal Saxena	06-Jun-81	Not eligible as per the TOR
14 2996	Mr.	Ramkrishna Sahare	Shri Late Namdeo Sahare	12-Jul-73	Not eligible as per the TOR
15 767	Mr.	Mo Irfan Mansuri	Mo Iqbal Mansuri	15-Jul-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
16 1486	Mr.	Manik Bera	Anjan Kumar Bera	03-Sep-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
17 3397	Mr.	Narendra Kumar Mishra	Rammilan Mishra	21-Apr-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
18 3430	Mr.	Ashish Parihar	Mr. Mukesh Parihar	28-Dec-81	Not eligible as per the TOR
19 3761	Mr.	Roshan Joshi	Dattatray Joshi	10-Mar-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
20 3783	Mr.	Bhanudas Narayan Pingate	Narayan Bhaurao Pingate	19-Nov-82	Not eligible as per the TOR
21 3820	Mr.	Shaktikumar C Shivhare	Chandrashekhar	10-Jun-82	Not eligible as per the TOR
22 3916	Ms.	Maitrayee Pani	Late Sh. Brundaban Chandra Pani	18-Dec-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
23 4009	Ms.	Pallavi	Shailesh Sharma	29-Jan-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
24 4090	Mr.	Devi Singh Rathor	Mohan Singh Rathor	15-Sep-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
25 4190	Mr.	Shailesh Kumar Cahuahn	Surendra Prasad Chauhan	25-Aug-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
26 4309	Mr.	Harish	S . K. Gupta	01-Sep-79	Not eligible as per the TOR
27 4356	Mr.	Gagan Jain	Anil Jain	09-Nov-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
28 4471	Ms.	Namrata Singh Thakur	Devendra Prasad Damahe	01-Aug-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
29 4705	Ms.	Amita Biswas	Arun Biswas	10-Sep-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
	Mr.	=	1		, ,
		Nikhil Soni	·	 	
					<u> </u>
				·	
			,	-	
30 4856 31 4876 32 4898 33 4911 34 4980	Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr. Mr.	Sanjeev Kumar Dubey Nikhil Soni Animesh Gour Sanjay Dantoriya Amit Kumar Soni	Shri Sheetal Prashad Dubey Bali Ram Soni Shyamwadan Singh Gour Kailash Chandra Dantoriya Gopal Prasad Soni	11-Apr-71 17-Aug-83 23-Sep-86 04-May-89 19-Nov-88	Not eligible as per the TOR