## <u>List of Not-Eligible Candidates</u> for the Post of Company Secretary (CS-MPPHSCL), NHM, Madhya Pradesh

Sr.	Application	Title	Name	Father/ Husband Name	DOB	Remarks
No.	ld					
1	180	Mr.	Raj Kumar Jain	Manoj Kumar Jain	27-Feb-97	Not eligible as per the TOR
2	380	Mr.	Rakesh Sodani	Shri Radhakishan Sodani	15-Apr-76	Not eligible as per the TOR
3	449	Ms.	Pooja Prajapati	Dinesh Prajapati	11-Jul-99	Not eligible as per the TOR
4	577	Ms.	Mayuri Ravindra Mahadik	Ravindra Bhagwan Mahadik	09-Jul-00	Not eligible as per the TOR
5	717	Mr.	Pushpendra Dwivedi	Akhilesh Dwivedi	20-Feb-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
6	1046	Mr.	Nishit Rajendra Zaveri	Rajendra Zaveri	12-May-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
7	1338	Mr.	Prateek Dhingra	Deepak Dhingra	08-Aug-97	Not eligible as per the TOR
8	1663	Ms.	Nidhi Dhangar	Vijay Dhangar	01-May-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
9	1816	Ms.	Rakshanda Singh Thakur	Yogendra Singh Thakur	17-Jun-97	Not eligible as per the TOR
10	2107	Mr.	Ankit Kumar Sharma	Shri Shashi Shekhar Sharma	13-Feb-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
11	2364	Mr.	Rinku Kumayu	Sudama Kumayu	24-Nov-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
12	2381	Mr.	Khushwant Shrimali	Shanti Lal Shrimali	25-Feb-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
13	2398	Mr.	Robbin	Surender Mehla	27-Sep-98	Not eligible as per the TOR
14	2401	Mr.	Balram Pandey	Vikramaditya Pandey	02-Aug-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
15	2413	Ms.	Shivani Sharma	Yogesh Sharma	10-Mar-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
16	2461	Ms.	Megha Dubey	Dinesh Kumar Dubey	04-Aug-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
17	2505	Mr.	Vijayan Pillay	Shri. Samson Pillay	01-Jan-80	Not eligible as per the TOR
18	2559	Ms.	Akansha Dubey	Om Prakash Dubey	06-Oct-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
19	2570	Mr.	Rahul Tiwari	Hemkishore Tiwari	12-Apr-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
20	2610	Mr.	Shubham Saxena	A K Saxena	02-Feb-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
21	2838	Mr.	Devendra Kumar Mishra	Shiv Kumar Mishra	31-Jan-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
22	2954	Mr.	Gaurav Verma	Heeralal Verma	31-Dec-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
23	2983	Mr.	Manish	Prakash Chander	20-Oct-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
24	3015	Mr.	Himanshu Verma	Satish Verma	16-Dec-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
25	3047	Ms.	Shruti Acharya	Rajendra Kumar Acharya	18-Jul-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
26	3086	Mr.	Penumudi Sandeep	Penumudi Raghu	07-Jun-00	Not eligible as per the TOR
27	3174	Mr.	Gautam Bandhe	P N Bandhe	18-Jan-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
28	3178	Ms.	Mahek Agarwal	Rajeev Agarwal	02-Aug-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
29	3178	Ms.	Shivani Bhandari	Mr. Sudhir Bhandari	30-Mar-97	Not eligible as per the TOR
30	3562	Ms.	Akshita Khandelwal	Mr. Dilip Kumar Khandelwal		
	3839		Salmankhan Ismail Pathan	<u> </u>	20-Apr-98	Not eligible as per the TOR
31	3914	Mr.		Ismail Rahimkhan Pathan Rajendra Prasad Soni	06-Aug-95 01-Jun-95	Not eligible as per the TOR  Not eligible as per the TOR
	1	Mr.	Hrishi Raj Soni			· ·
33	3956	Mr.	Deepak Billaiya	Lakhan Lal Billaiya	14-Jul-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
34	4003	Ms.	Saumya Agrawal	Ravindra Kumar Agrawal	08-Dec-98	Not eligible as per the TOR
35	4142	Ms.	Priya Pandey	Sant Ram Pandey	21-Nov-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
36	4143	Mr.	Saurav Singh	Yogesh Singh	22-Jun-98	Not eligible as per the TOR
37	4153	Ms.	Samer Salah	K B Salahuddin	26-Jun-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
38	4279	Mr.	Nikhil Ishwarrao Ghode	Ishwar Ghode	20-Nov-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
39	4335	Mr.	Abhishek Gupta	Late Kalloo Lal Gupta	17-Oct-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
40	4375	Mr.	Junaid Ahmed	Mr. Nisar Ahmed	19-Aug-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
41	4397	Ms.	Jyotsna Kaki	Nageswararao	20-May-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
42	4462	Mr.	Pushpendra Patel	Vidhya Prakash Patel	01-Jun-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
43	4774	Mr.	Shrestha Sinha	Ravindra Kumar Sinha	22-Sep-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
44	4866	Mr.	Prachit Kothari	Kundan Kothari	27-Jun-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
45	4965	Mr.	Mahesh Shripal	Dharam Chand Shripal	25-Aug-95	Not eligible as per the TOR