<u>List of Not-Eligible Candidates</u> for the Post of Consultant FPLMIS (Supply Chain Management) (FPLMIS-SCM-NHMMP), NHM, Madhya Pradesh

Sr No	Application	Title	Name	Father/ Husband Name	Remarks
31. NO.	Application Id	Title	Name	ratilei/ nuspailu Naille	Reliaiks
1	168558	Ms.	Nikita Nagori	Narendra Nagori	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
2	168620	Mr.	Manish Vishwakarma	Badri Prasad	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
3	168624	Mr.	Rupesh Kumar Tiwari	Shri Raghuvansh Prasad Tiwari	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
4	168631	Mr.	Chandrakumar Choure	Mr. Surendra Kumar Choure	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
5	168653	Mr.	Ravishankar	Rajkumar	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
6	168747	Mr.	Preetam Singh Kushwaha	Rajaram Kushwah	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
7 8	168772 168773	Ms. Mr.	Shraddha Shrivastava Mohammad Humayan Lari	Shailendra Shrivastava Samshul Haque Lari	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
9	168778	Ms.	Vibha Gajbhiye	Mr. D. K. Gajbhiye	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
10	168780	Mr.	Dinesh Bhaverkar	Jhanklal Bhaverkar	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
11	168786	Mr.	Badal Nayak	Ajay Nayak	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
12	168797	Ms.	Savita Suryavanshi	Laxman Prasad Suryavanshi	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
13	168904	Ms.	Dr. Ranjana Mishra	Prof. Atul Mishra	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
14	168912	Mr.	Abhinay Vatsa	Ramesh Dutt Pathak	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
15	168919	Ms.	Ruchi Saxena	Mr. Ramdayal Saxena	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
16	168920	Mr.	Pravin Kumar	Rekchand	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
17	168960	Mr.	Santosh Kumar Malviya	Bherulal Malviya	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
18	168962	Ms.	Shikha Garg	Mr. K.N. Garg	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
19	168979	Mr.	Manoj Kumar	Badri Saw	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
20	169034	Mr.	Harish Sonkusale	Baliram Sonkusale	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
21	169042	Ms.	Asha	Devkaran	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
22	169047	Mr.	Satendra Kumar Mahor	Lal Pati Mahor	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
23	169093	Mr.	Subodh Shukla	Mahendra Shukla	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
24	169112	Mr.	Shravan Kumar Regar	Ladu Lal Regar	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
25	169125	Mr.	Hansraj Keer	Jagdish Lal Keer	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
26	169174	Mr.	Umesh Kumar Mahato	Gopal Mahato	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
27	169181	Ms.	Varsha Sahu	Shrichand	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
28	169212	Mr.	Roshan Kumar Jhariya	Sampat Lal Jhariya	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
29	169214	Ms.	Shivani Lodhi	Shivcharan Lodhi	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
30	169258	Ms.	Dr Sonali Bhattacharya	B.N. Bhattacharya	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
31	169269	Mr.	Jeetendra Ladia	Ravi Chandra	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
32	169279	Mr.	Sachin Dhakad	Balmukund Dhakad	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
33	169287	Mr.	Arijit Shith	Jaydev Kumar Shith	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
34	169289	Ms.	Garima Shrivastava	Girish Chandra Shrivastava	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
35	169294	Mr.	Jaiprakash Tiwari	Purushottam Tiwari	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
36	169317	Ms.	Shreeya Awasthi	Satish Awasthi	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
37	169320	Ms.	Asmita Shitu	Dr Kamleshwar Dubey	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
38	169348	Mr.	Raman Shukla	D K Shukla	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
39	169367	Mr.	Ashish Kumar Bajpay	Shesh Narain Bajpay	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
40	169434	Mr.	Ankit Kumar Sharma	Shri Shashi Shekhar Sharma	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
41	169645	Mr.	Akish Sweden Kumar Solomon	Refijoy Solomon	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
42	169704	Ms.	Anuradha Agnihotri	B B Agnihotri	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
43	169899	Mr.	Nilesh Bhinde	Som Singh Bhinde	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
44	169911	Ms.	Shewta Panwar	Hemendrasingh Panwar	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
45	169934	Ms.	Parul Shivhare	Late .S.R.Shivhare	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
46	169950	Mr.	Abhishek Kumar Sahu	Ram Lakhan Sahu	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
47	169962	Mr.	Mohd Kashif	Noor Mohd	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
48	169982	Mr.	Pravin Kumar Ujawane	K. L. Ujawane	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
49	170024	Ms.	Apeksha Tripathi	Pp Tripathi	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
50	170033	Mr.	Ramawtar Chauhan	Nanakram Chauhan	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
51	170044	Mr.	Gokul Patidar	Shri Krishna Lala Patidar	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
52	170055	Mr.	Dinesh Kumar Patel	Bhola Prasad Patel	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
53 54	170064	Mr.	Raj Tomar	Avdhesh Tomar	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
54	170075	Mr.	Prashant Sharma	Rajendra Sharma	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
55 56	170108	Ms.	Ruchi Sharma Ashlesha Pacholi	Anand Sharma Ravi Pancholi	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
56	170154	Ms.			Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
57 58	170155 170162	Ms.	Anamika Nigwal	Zunga Nigwal	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
		Ms.	Rinku Dangi	Devnarayan Dangi	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
59	170180	Mr.	Yogendra Singh Solanki	Shakti Singh Solanki	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
60 61	170202 170204	Mr.	Pushpendra Kumar Shukla	Madhay Prasad Shukla	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
62	170204	Mr.	Harshdeep Kumbhkar	Mr. Mahesh Kumbhkar	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
	170228	Mr.	Yashpsl Singh Narwaria Ashish Namdeo	Hakim Singh Narwaria	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
63 64		Mr.		Late Hazari Lal Namdeo	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
64 65	170285	Mr.	Sachin Kumar Anil Bhai Jayswal	i	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
65 66	170361 170367	Mr. Mr.	Dinesh Singh Upendra Chauhan	Fool Singh Bali Chauhan	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
67	170307	Mr.	Pushpendra Tiwari	Santosh Tiwari	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
68	170375	Mr.	Pankaj Uchaval	Jagannath Prasad Uchaval	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
69	170376	Ms.	Sakshi Pandey	Pradhuman Kumar Pandey	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
70	170434	Ms.	Pratima Domde	Gajanand Domde	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
71	170469	Mr.	Hariom Singh Hariyale	Anokhi Lal Hariyale	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book

Sr. No.	Application	Title	Name	Father/ Husband Name	Remarks
	ld				
73	170479	Mr.	Akhileshwar Prasad Pandey	Manmohan Prasad Pandey	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
74	170483	Mr.	Nitin Shrivastava	Shri Hari Vallabh Shrivastava	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
75	170506	Mr.	Pradeep Kumar Sharma	Prabhakar Prasad Sharma	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
76	170508	Ms.	Chetana Jain	Vinod Kumar Jain	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
77	170534	Mr.	Yogesh Kumar Tembhurne	Budhaji Tembhurne	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
78	170536	Mr.	Lokesh Kumar Tiwari	Akhilesh Kumar Tiwari	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
79	170541	Mr.	Mohd Arshad	Abdul Saleem	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
80	170550	Mr.	Niklesh Raghuwanshi	Chhrapal Singh Raghuwashi	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
81	170554	Mr.	Gourav Agrawal	Jitendra Agrawal	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
82	170555	Mr.	Krishanpal Yadav	Mr Madho Singh Yadav	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book