<u>List of Not-Eligible Candidates</u> for the Post of Consultant FPLMIS (FPLMIS & FPIS) (FPLMIS-FPIS-NHMMP), NHM, Madhya Pradesh

Sr. No.	Application	Title	Name	Father/ Husband Name	Remarks
	ld				
1	168566	Ms.	Nikita Nagori	Narendra Nagori	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
2	168688	Mr.	Bharatsingh Rathi	Punam Singh	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
3	168749	Mr.	Santosh Kumar Malviya	Bherulal Malviya	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
4	168763	Mr.	Dinesh Bhaverkar	Jhanklal Bhaverkar	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
5	168792	Mr.	Badal Nayak	Ajay Nayak	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
6	168958	Ms.	Shikha Garg	Mr. K.N. Garg	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
7	169017	Mr.	Abhishek Goswami	Mr. Ravi Shankar Goswami	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
8	169040	Mr.	Harish Sonkusale	Baliram Sonkusale	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
9	169046	Ms.	Asha	Devkaran	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
10	169060	Mr.	Nilesh Bhinde	Som Singh Bhinde	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
11	169157	Mr.	Shravan Kumar Regar	Ladu Lal Regar	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
12	169183	Ms.	Varsha Sahu	Shrichand	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
13	169220	Mr.	Prem Kumar Pandey	Kailash Chandra Pandey	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
14	169222	Mr.	Nirmal Sharma	Babu Lal	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
15	169282	Mr.	Sachin Dhakad	Balmukund Dhakad	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
16	169292	Mr.	Jeetendra Ladia	Ravi Chandra	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
17	169302	Mr.	Jaiprakash Tiwari	Purushottam Tiwari	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
18	169318	Ms.	Shreeya Awasthi	Satish Awasthi	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
19	169354	Mr.	Chetan Kumar Shrivastav	Sri Vikram Naryan Lal Srivastava	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
20	169355	Mr.	Raman Shukla	D K Shukla	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
21	169378	Mr.	Ashish Kumar Bajpay	Shesh Narain Bajpay	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
22	169386	Ms.	Garima Shrivastava	Girish Chandra Shrivastava	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
23	169398	Ms.	Vibha Gajbhiye	Mr. D. K. Gajbhiye	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
24	169435	Mr.	Ankit Kumar Sharma	Shri Shashi Shekhar Sharma	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
25	169778	Mr.	Hariom Singh Hariyale	Anokhi Lal Hariyale	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
26	169932	Mr.	Anil Magar	Mohan Magar	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
27	169991	Ms.	Manya Singh	Asan Kumar Singh	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
28	170049	Mr.	Gokul Patidar	Shri Krishna Lala Patidar	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
29	170056	Mr.	Dinesh Kumar Patel	Bhola Prasad Patel	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
30	170070	Mr.	Vikash Saxena	Girish Saxena	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
31	170082	Ms.	Chandralekha Singh	Surendra Singh	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
32	170087	Mr.	Vikas Damodar	Phoolchand Damodar	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
33	170156	Ms.	Ashlesha Pacholi	Ravi Pancholi	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
34	170159	Ms.	Rinku Dangi	Devnarayan Dangi	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
35	170231	Mr.	Abhishek Kumar Sahu	Ram Lakhan Sahu	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
36	170246	Mr.	Ashish Namdeo	Late Hazari Lal Namdeo	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
37	170240	Mr.	Abhishek Kumar Namdev	Dinesh Kumar Namdev	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
38	170283	Mr.	Sachin Kumar Anil Bhai Jayswal		Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
39	170340	Mr.	Harshit Kale	Prakash Kale	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
40	170415	Ms.	Leelawati Varade	Shivlal Varade	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
	170413		- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
41 42	170432	Ms.	Aniali Vaday	Gajanand Domde Naveen Kumar Yadav	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
		Ms.	Anjali Yadav		
43	170458	Ms.	Rachana Tiwari	Arun Kumar Tiwari	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
44	170464	Mr.	Yogendra Singh Solanki	Shakti Singh Solanki	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
45	170472	Mr.	Aakash Deep	Lal Singh	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
46	170484	Mr.	Nitin Shrivastava	Shri Hari Vallabh Shrivastava	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
47	170510	Ms.	Chetana Jain	Vinod Kumar Jain	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
48	170535	Ms.	Sakshi Pandey	Pradhuman Kumar Pandey	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
49	170537	Mr.	Yogesh Kumar Tembhurne	Budhaji Tembhurne	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
50	170542	Ms.	Seema Sen	Late Shree Rajaram Sen	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book
51	170545	Mr.	Krishanpal Yadav	Mr Madho Singh Yadav	Not eligible as per the ToR/Rule Book